Top Bar Background
Header Background

2017 College of the Canyons Softball Schedule

Overall 28-10-1
Pct. .731
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Won 1
Home 15-6
Away 11-4-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 39
Runs 354
Batting Avg. .401
On Base % .471
Slugging % .624
Home Runs 36
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 27 at Saddleback W, 16-3 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at Santa Ana W, 17-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 El Camino W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 San Diego Mesa W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  San Diego Mesa W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 21 Santa Barbara L, 7-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Southwestern L, 8-7 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at Fullerton Make-up date for previous rain-out. W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Santiago Canyon W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Santiago Canyon T, 11-11 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 at LA Valley * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 13 Redwoods W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Redwoods W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 14 Victor Valley * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Victor Valley * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 16 at Antelope Valley * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Riverside W, 14-9 Final
  Riverside L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at LA Mission * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Rio Hondo W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Chaffey @ Ventura, CA Ventura College Spring Games W, 7-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Reedley @ Ventura, CA Ventura College Spring Games W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 27 Citrus * Postponed from Tuesday March 21 W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Citrus * L, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Glendale * W, 19-3 Final - 5 innings
  Glendale * W, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 at Allan Hancock W, 12-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Cerritos L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 LA Valley * W, 11-6 Final
  LA Valley * W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 06 at Victor Valley * W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 Antelope Valley * L, 7-2 Final
  Antelope Valley * L, 10-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Citrus * L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 LA Mission * W, 8-7 Final
  LA Mission * W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Glendale * W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 22 at Palomar L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Palomar W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Mt. San Antonio 6:00 PM
Fri., May. 05 at CCCAA Regionals % TBA
Sat., May. 06 at CCCAA Regionals % TBA
Fri., May. 12 at CCCAA Super Regionals % TBA
Sat., May. 13 at CCCAA Super Regionals % TBA
Fri., May. 19 at CCCAA State Championships % TBA
Sat., May. 20 at CCCAA State Championships % TBA
Sun., May. 21 at CCCAA State Championships % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Team Information