Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018-19 College of the Canyons Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 01 vs. TBA @ Mt. SAC (Walnut, CA) Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tourney TBA
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. TBA @ Mt. SAC (Walnut, CA) Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tourney TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. TBA @ Mt. SAC (Walnut, CA) Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tourney TBA
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. TBA @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. TBA @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. TBA @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament TBA
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. TBA @ Visalia, CA COS/Gilgrest Invitational TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. TBA @ Visalia, CA COS/Gilgrest Invitational TBA
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. TBA @ Visalia, CA COS/Gilgrest Invitational TBA
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. TBA @ Visalia, CA COS/Gilgrest Invitational TBA
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. TBA @ Antelope Valley College (Lancaster, CA) AVC Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. TBA @ Antelope Valley College (Lancaster, CA) AVC Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. TBA @ Antelope Valley College (Lancaster, CA) AVC Tournament TBA
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. TBA @ Glendale College (Glendale, CA) Glendale Holiday Tourney TBA
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. TBA @ Glendale College (Glendale, CA) Glendale Holiday Tourney TBA
Fri., Dec. 21 vs. TBA @ Glendale College (Glendale, CA) Glendale Holiday Tourney TBA
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. TBA @ East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic TBA
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. TBA @ East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic TBA
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic TBA
Fri., Jan. 04 TBA El Camino Crossover Challenge 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at TBA El Camino Crossover Challenge TBA
Wed., Jan. 09 at TBA El Camino Crossover Challenge TBA
Fri., Jan. 11 at TBA El Camino Crossover Challenge TBA
Sat., Jan. 12 at TBA El Camino Crossover Challenge TBA
Wed., Jan. 23 at Bakersfield * ^ 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Santa Monica * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 West LA * ^ 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at LA Pierce * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Bakersfield * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Santa Monica * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 at West LA * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 LA Pierce * ^ 7:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event