Date Teams/Event Time Score Notes Links
Sat., Aug 19
VS Glendale # 10:00 AM PDT SCRIMMAGE
Tue., Aug 22
VS LAFC Club # 6:00 PM PDT SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Aug 25
VS Taft Final L, 1-0
 
AT Ventura Final W, 3-1
 
VS Irvine Valley Final L, 3-0 25-7, 25-15, 25-18
Mon., Aug 28
VS WSC No. 1 - Citrus * @ San Dimas Golf Course (San Dimas, CA) FINAL 1st (334) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (334) 2. Bakersfield (348) 3. Moorpark (356) 4. Santa Barbara (365) 5. Citrus (459) T6. Allan Hancock (NS) T6. Antelope Valley (NS) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (74 - Medalist); Flora Peugnet (83 – 6th); Nisha Gaulke (87 – 8th); Brooke Maxwell (90 – 11th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (92 – 12th); Linnéa Nilsson (113 - 20th)
Tue., Aug 29
AT Moorpark Final W, 1-0
 
AT Moorpark Final W, 2-1
Wed., Aug 30
VS San Diego City Final W, 2-1
 
VS Long Beach Final L, 3-1 23-25, 25-14, 25-21, 29-27
Fri., Sep 01
VS Moorpark College Invitational @ Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA) Women 2nd / Men 2nd Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA)
 
AT El Camino Final W, 3-1 25-22, 17-25, 25-15, 25-13
 
VS Grossmont @ El Camino Final L, 3-1 ECC Tri, 21-25, 26-24, 25-21, 25-19
Sat., Sep 02
AT Citrus Final L, 34-28
Tue., Sep 05
VS Sequoias Final W, 3-1
Wed., Sep 06
VS Chaffey Final L, 1-0
Fri., Sep 08
VS Oxnard College Invitational @ Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA) Women 6th / Men 6th Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA)
 
AT West Hills Lemoore Final W, 3-1
 
VS Saddleback Final L, 3-0
 
AT San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-0 San Diego Mesa Quad, 25-22, 25-7, 25-7
 
VS MiraCosta @ Mesa College Final W, 3-0 SD Mesa Quad, 25-15, 25-16, 25-16
Sat., Sep 09
VS Fullerton Final L, 26-14
 
VS Cypress @ San Diego Mesa Colle Final L, 3-0 SD Mesa Tri, 25-18, 25-22, 25-12
Mon., Sep 11
VS WSC No. 2 - Santa Barbara * @ Santa Barbara Golf Course (Santa Barbara, CA) FINAL 1st (334) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (334) 2. Moorpark (342) 3. Santa Barbara (344) 4. Bakersfield (357) 5. Antelope Valley (404) 6. Allan Hancock (427) 7. Citrus (436)— CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (74 – 2nd); Flora Peugnet (79 – T4th); Nisha Gaulke (90 –14th); Brooke Maxwell 91 – T-15th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (91 – T-15th); Linnéa Nilsson (97 -21st)
Tue., Sep 12
VS Fresno Final L, 3-1
 
AT Long Beach Final L, 6-0
Wed., Sep 13
VS Desert Final W, 3-1 25-22, 25-17, 25-27, 25-16
Thu., Sep 14
AT Monterey Peninsula Final W, 4-1
Fri., Sep 15
VS 3C2A SoCal Preview @ El Dorado East Regional Park (Long Beach, CA) Women 7th / Men 10th El Dorado East Regional Park (Long Beach, CA)
 
VS Grossmont # @ Cerritos College 12:00 PM PDT SoCal Fall JUCO Jamboree (NTS)
 
VS San Diego Miramar # @ Cerritos College 2:20 PM PDT SoCal Fall JUCO Jamboree (NTS)
 
AT Santa Rosa Final L, 3-1
 
VS San Bernardino Valley Final W, 3-1
 
AT Santa Barbara Final W, 3-2 11-25, 25-22, 25-10, 17-25, 15-11
Sat., Sep 16
VS Palomar Final W, 17-7
Sun., Sep 17
VS Diablo Valley # @ Cerritos College 10:10 AM PDT SoCal Fall JUCO Jamboree (NTS)
 
VS West Hills Lemoore # @ Cerritos 12:30 PM PDT SoCal Fall JUCO Jamboree (NTS)
Mon., Sep 18
VS WSC No. 3 - Moorpark * @ Sterling Hills Golf Course (Camarillo, CA) FINAL 2nd (340) TEAM SCORES - 1. Moorpark (339) 2. Canyons (340) 3. Santa Barbara (345) 4. Bakersfield (353) 5. Allan Hancock (385) 6. Antelope Valley (405) 7. Citrus (447 )— CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (78 – 5th); Flora Peugnet (82 – 6th); Brooke Maxwell 84 – T8th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (96 – 22nd); Linnéa Nilsson (101 – 25th)
Tue., Sep 19
AT Santa Barbara Final L, 3-0 Raices - Noche de Futbol con La Familia
 
AT Santa Barbara Final T, 1-1
Wed., Sep 20
VS Moorpark Final L, 3-0 25-11, 26-24, 25-23
Fri., Sep 22
AT Ventura Final L, 3-0 25-19, 25-15, 25-21
Sat., Sep 23
VS The Master's University XC Invitational @ Central Park (Santa Clarita, CA) Women 15th / Men 18th Central Park (Santa Clarita, CA)
 
AT Santa Barbara * Final W, 24-14
Mon., Sep 25
VS WSC No. 4 - Canyons * @ Oliva Links Golf Course (Ventura, CA) FINAL 1st (334) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (334) 2. Santa Barbara (338) 3. Moorpark (340) 4. Bakersfield (364) 5. Allan Hancock (387) 6. Antelope Valley (403) 7. Citrus (455)— CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (76 – 2nd); Flora Peugnet (81 – 7th); Brooke Maxwell 88 – T14th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (89 – 16th); Nisha Gaulke (91 — T17th); Linnéa Nilsson (107 – 28th)
Tue., Sep 26
VS Pasadena City Final L, 3-0
 
VS LA Valley * ^ Final W, 9-0 WSC South Season Opener
Wed., Sep 27
VS Glendale * Final W, 3-1 25-14, 25-20, 19-25, 25-21
Fri., Sep 29
VS Western State Conference Preview * @ Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA) Women 4th / Men 5th Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA)
 
AT Glendale * Final W, 7-0
 
AT Bakersfield * Final L, 3-1 25-18, 25-18, 23-25, 25-16
Sat., Sep 30
VS Antelope Valley * Final W, 29-7
Mon., Oct 02
VS WSC No. 5 - Antelope Valley * @ Antelope Valley Country Club (Lancaster, CA) FINAL 1st (348) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (348) 2. Santa Barbara (360) 3. Moorpark (366) 4. Bakersfield (380) 5. Antelope Valley (413) 6. Allan Hancock (419) 7. Citrus (458) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (78 – 2nd); Flora Peugnet (86 – T5th); Brooke Maxwell (89 – T8th); Nisha Gaulke (95 - T17th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (97– 21st); Linnéa Nilsson (109 – 24th).
Tue., Oct 03
VS Allan Hancock Final W, 2-1
 
AT West LA * Final W, 6-0
Wed., Oct 04
VS Santa Monica * Final L, 3-1 25-14, 25-27, 25-22, 25-19
Fri., Oct 06
AT LA Mission Final L, 1-0
 
VS Bakersfield * Final W, 5-2
 
AT Antelope Valley * Final W, 3-1 13-25, 23-25, 25-22, 13-25
Mon., Oct 09
VS 3C2A State Preview - Day 1 @ Hunter Ranch Golf Course (Paso Robles, CA) FINAL 4th (353)
Tue., Oct 10
VS Bakersfield * Final T, 0-0
 
VS 3C2A State Preview - Day 2 @ Hunter Ranch Golf Course (Paso Robles, CA) FINAL 4th (697-353/344) TEAM SCORES - 1. Mt. SAC (652) 2. Modesto (690) 3. Reedley (691) 4. Canyons (697) 65 Moorpark (704) 6. Desert (709) 7. Bakersfield (717) 8. Napa Valley (719) 9. Santa Barbara (741) 10. Sierra (742) 11. San Joaquin Delta (776) T12 Fullerton (NS) T12. MT. JAC (NS) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (158-80/78)); Flora Peugnet (164-81/83); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (187-94/93); Nisha Gaulke (189-98/91); Linnéa Nilsson (230-110/120).
 
AT Citrus * Final W, 4-0
Wed., Oct 11
VS Citrus * Final W, 3-0 (25-17, 25-12, 25-19)
Thu., Oct 12
AT El Camino * Final W, 31-21
 
VS LA Harbor # 6:00 PM PDT SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Oct 13
VS Mt. San Antonio College Invitational @ Mt. SAC Cross Country Course (Walnut, CA) Women 6th / Men 5th Mt. SAC Cross Country Course (Walnut, CA)
 
AT Citrus * Final L, 2-0
 
VS Antelope Valley * Final T, 0-0
 
AT West LA * Final W, 3-0 25-15, 25-16, 25-18
Tue., Oct 17
VS Antelope Valley * Final L, 2-1
 
AT Santa Monica * Final W, 3-1
Fri., Oct 20
VS Western State Conference Championships * @ L.A. Pierce College (Woodland Hills, CA) Women 5th / Men 4th L.A. Pierce College (Woodland Hills, CA)
 
VS LA Pierce * Final L, 2-0
 
VS LA Pierce # @ Fullerton College 2:00 PM PDT SCRIMMAGE
 
VS Rio Hondo # @ Fullerton College 4:00 PM PDT SCRIMMAGE
 
AT LA Valley * ^ Final W, 3-0 WSC south game
 
AT Glendale * Final W, 3-0 25-14, 25-18, 25-14
Sat., Oct 21
VS Allan Hancock * Final L, 49-45
Mon., Oct 23
VS WSC No. 6 - Allan Hancock * @ Santa Maria Country Club (Santa Maria, CA) FINAL 1st (356) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (356) 2. Bakersfield (362) 3. Moorpark (363) 4. Santa Barbara (385) 5. Allan Hancock (407) 6. Antelope Valley (422) 7. Citrus (470) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (81 – 3rd); Flora Peugnet (89 – T8th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (90–10th); Nisha Gaulke (96 – T15th); Brooke Maxwell (98 – T18th); Linnéa Nilsson (NS)
Tue., Oct 24
VS Glendale * Final T, 2-2
 
VS Glendale * Final W, 3-0
Wed., Oct 25
VS Bakersfield * Final L, 3-0 25-20, 25-18, 25-23
Fri., Oct 27
AT Bakersfield * Final L, 2-0
 
VS West LA * Final W, 8-1
 
AT Santa Monica * Final L, 3-0 25-12, 25-10, 25-23
Sat., Oct 28
AT Moorpark * ^ Final W, 35-30
Sun., Oct 29
VS Western State Conference Championships - Day 1 * @ Rio Bravo Country Club (Bakersfield, CA) FINAL 1st (341) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (341) 2. Bakersfield (347) 3. Moorpark (348) 4. Santa Barbara (369) 5. Antelope Valley (395) 6. Allan Hancock (408) 7. Citrus (430) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (77 – 2nd); Flora Peugnet (87 – 10th); Brooke Maxwell (88 – T11th); Nisha Gaulke (89 – T14th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (93–T18th);
Mon., Oct 30
VS Western State Conference Championships - Day 2 @ Rio Bravo Country Club (Bakersfield, CA) FINAL 1st (679-341/338) TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (679-341/338) 2. Moorpark (703-351/352) 3. Bakersfield (705-347/358) 4. Santa Barbara (744-369/375) 5. Antelope Valley (792-395/397) 6. Allan Hancock (820-408/412) 7. Citrus (868-430/438) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (155-77/78 – 3rd); Flora Peugnet (166-87/79 – 5th); Brooke Maxwell (178-88/90 – T12th); Nisha Gaulke (180-89/91 – 16th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (185-93/92–T18th).
Tue., Oct 31
VS Citrus * Final W, 1-0
 
AT Bakersfield * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Nov 01
VS Antelope Valley * Final W, 3-0 25-19, 25-13, 25-7
Thu., Nov 02
VS San Bernardino Valley @ PCC H-P Gym Final W, 75-48 PCC Sisterhood of Champions Tournament, Round 1
Fri., Nov 03
VS 3C2A SoCal Championships % @ El Dorado East Regional Park (Long Beach, CA) Women 12th / Men 15th El Dorado East Regional Park (Long Beach, CA)
 
VS Barstow Final W, 101-83 Clash at Canyons
 
AT Antelope Valley * Final L, 1-0
 
VS Chaffey Final W, 60-56 PCC Sisterhood of Champions Tournament, Championship Semis
 
VS Citrus * Final T, 1-1
 
AT Citrus * Final L, 3-1 25-16, 25-11, 23-25, 27-25
Sat., Nov 04
AT Bakersfield * Final L, 35-21
 
VS Cuyamaca Final W, 74-70 Clash at Canyons
 
VS Imperial Valley @ Pasadena CC HP Gym Final L, 67-61 PCC Sisterhood of Champions Tournament, 1st Place Final PCC SIsterhood of Champions Tournament
Sun., Nov 05
VS 3C2A SoCal Championships - Day 1 % @ Simi Hills Golf Course (Simi Valley, CA) FINAL 2nd (330) TEAM SCORES - 1. Mt. SAC (315) 2. Canyons (330) T3. Fullerton (336) T3. Moorpark (336) T5. Bakersfield (342) T5. Desert (342) 7. Santa Barbara (350) 8. Orange Coast (358) 9. Saddleback (360) 10. Cuyamaca (384) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (74 – 8th); Flora Peugnet (80 – 14th); Nisha Gaulke (87 – T27th); Brooke Maxwell (89 – 30th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (1–33rd);
Mon., Nov 06
VS 3C2A SoCal Championships - Day 2 % @ Simi Hills Golf Course (Simi Valley, CA) FINAL 3rd (652-330/322) TEAM SCORES - 1. Mt. SAC (628-315/313) 2. Moorpark (650-336/314) 3. Canyons (652-330/322) 4. Fullerton (662-336/326) 5. Bakersfield (682-342/340) 6. Desert (689-342/347) 7. Santa Barbara (713) 8. Saddleback (714-350/363) 9. Orange Coast (830-358/372) 10. Cuyamaca (769-384/385) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (148-74/74 – T7th); Flora Peugnet (157-80/77 – 12th); Brooke Maxwell (173-89/84 –27th); Nisha Gaulke (174-87/87 – T29th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (181–91/90 – T34th).
Tue., Nov 07
AT LA Pierce * Final L, 4-1
 
AT Antelope Valley * Final T, 1-1
Wed., Nov 08
VS West LA * Final W, 3-0 25-21, 25-7, 25-14
Thu., Nov 09
VS Cerritos @ Irvine Valley Final L, 69-56 Irvine Valley Classic
 
VS Moorpark @ Raider Pavilion Final L, 61-50 We Are MC Invitational at Moorpark College
Fri., Nov 10
AT Glendale * ^ Final T, 1-1
 
VS LA Southwest @ Moorpark College Final W, 89-79 Moorpark College Tournament
 
VS Santa Monica * Final L, 1-0 SOPHOMORE NIGHT
Sat., Nov 11
VS Ventura * Final W, 21-19
 
VS Ventura @ Irvine Valley Final L, 82-72 Irvine Valley Classic
 
VS LA Valley @ Moorpark College Final L, 88-73 Moorpark Tournament Consolation Championship Moorpark College Tournament
Mon., Nov 13
VS 3C2A State Championships - Day 1 % @ Hunter Ranch Golf Course (Paso Robles, CA) FINAL 4th (340) TEAM SCORES - T1. Modesto (337) T1. Reedley (337) T3. Sierra (339) 4. Canyons (340) 5. Moorpark (346) 6. Mt. SAC (348) 7. Fullerton (354) 8. Sacramento City (369) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (73 – 2nd); Flora Peugnet (85 – T17th); Brooke Maxwell (88 – T27th); Elena Ortuno-Montalban (94-T43rd); Nisha Gaulke (101 – T53rd).
Tue., Nov 14
VS 3C2A State Championships - Day 2 % @ Hunter Ranch Golf Course (Paso Robles, CA) FINAL 1st (660-340/320)
 
VS Santa Barbara Final L, 3-2 WSC Crossover; 25-17, 14-25, 20-25, 25-23, 15-10
Sat., Nov 18
VS 3C2A State Championships % @ Woodward Park (Fresno, CA) Women 17th / Men 21st Woodward Park (Fresno, CA)
 
VS Chaffey Final L, 77-62
 
AT Allan Hancock % Final - 2OT W, 3-2 3C2A Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue., Nov 21
AT Santa Barbara Final L, 85-70
 
VS Sequoias Final L, 74-54
 
AT Chaffey % Final L, 5-0 3C2A 2nd Round Regionals
Sat., Nov 25
AT Citrus % Final L, 42-13 Western State Bowl Game
Tue., Nov 28
AT Long Beach Final L, 83-79
Wed., Nov 29
AT Reedley Final W, 73-67
Fri., Dec 01
AT San Diego Mesa Final - 2OT W, 83-77
Wed., Dec 13
VS Cypress Final L, 66-61
Thu., Dec 14
AT Fullerton Final L, 73-66 Fullerton College - 44th Colleen Riley Holiday Crossover Dec. 14-16 Fullerton College Tournament
Fri., Dec 15
VS Rio Hondo Final W, 89-78
 
VS Cerritos @ Hornets Nest - Fullerton Final W, 65-62 Fullerton College - Colleen Riley Winter Tournament Dec. 14-16 Fullerton College Tournament
Sat., Dec 16
VS Compton @ Hornets Nest - Fullerton Final W, 74-50 Fullerton Tournament Fullerton College Tournament
Wed., Dec 20
VS LA Pierce Final W, 60-45
 
AT Riverside Final L, 80-73
Thu., Dec 28
VS LA Trade Tech Final W, 83-80 Cougar Holiday Classic
Fri., Dec 29
VS Mt. San Antonio Final L, 84-67 Cougar Holiday Classic
 
VS Palomar Final W, 77-71
Wed., Jan 03
AT Cuesta Final W, 83-71
Thu., Jan 04
AT Cypress Final L, 51-41 Tickets: $5.00 adults - Cash Only - Parking Permits Required
Wed., Jan 10
AT LA Valley * Final L, 80-69
 
AT LA Valley * ^ Final W, 68-63
Sat., Jan 13
VS Bakersfield * Final L, 72-65
 
VS Bakersfield * Final W, 73-65
Wed., Jan 17
AT Citrus * Final L, 99-71
 
AT Citrus * Final L, 79-72
Thu., Jan 18
AT Rio Hondo # 1:00 PM PST Scrimmage
Sat., Jan 20
VS Rio Hondo # 12:00 PM PST Scrimmage
 
VS Antelope Valley * Final L, 84-78
 
VS Antelope Valley * Final W, 68-67
Wed., Jan 24
VS West LA * Final L, 80-68
 
VS West LA * Final W, 79-76
Fri., Jan 26
VS Saddleback Final L, 7-5
 
VS Folsom Lake Final L, 16-9
 
VS Fullerton Final W, 7-2 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; L-Segura/Laurien; W-Abt/McCormick … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; L-Wingo; W-Segura; W-Laurien; W-Abt; W-McCormick
Sat., Jan 27
AT Saddleback Final W, 9-6 Parking $5 -- Tickets $8, $5
 
AT Glendale * Final L, 65-64
 
AT Glendale * Final L, 77-53
Sun., Jan 28
VS Pt. Conception Open - Day 1 @ La Purisima Golf Course (Lompoc, CA) FINAL 1st (399) 1. Canyons (399) T2. Mt. SAC (410) T2. Ventura (410) 4. Bakersfield (411) 5. Fresno (413) 6. SBCC (414) 7. Cypress (421) 8. Saddleback (435) 9. Citrus (437) 10. Modesto (443) 11. SJ Delta (445) 12. Glendale (449) 13. Allan Hancock (527) 14. Desert (NA) … CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES — Ethan Posthumus (72); Robert Scribner (79); Hannes Yngve (80); Paul Grimonpon (82); Hugo Boyer (86); Ben Stewart (86)
Mon., Jan 29
VS Pt. Conception Open - Day 2 @ La Purisima Golf Course (Lompoc, CA) FINAL 1st - 785 (399/386) 1. Canyons (785-399/386) 2. Mt. SAC (805-410/395) 3. Fresno (811-413/398) 4. SBCC (824-414/410) 5. Bakersfield (826-411/415) 6. Cypress (828-421/407) 7. Ventura (838-410/428) 8. Citrus (840-437/403) 9. Glendale (858-437/421) 10. Saddleback (861-435/426) 11. SJ Delta (872-445/427) 12. Modesto (891-443/448) 13. Allan Hancock (1029-527/502) 14. Desert (NA) … CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES — Ethan Posthumus (149-72/77 - medalist); Hannes Yngve (155-80/75-T5th); Robert Scribner (158-79/79-T8th); Paul Grimonpon (161-82/79); Hugo Boyer (162-86/76) ; Ben Stewart(170-86/84)
 
AT Sequoias Final W, 5-4 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; L-Segura/Laurien; W-Abt/Wosk … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; L-Wingo; L-Segura; L-Laurien; W-Abt; W-McCormick
Tue., Jan 30
VS Victor Valley Final W, 9-0 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; W-Segura/Laurien; W-Abt/Wosk … SINGLES: W-Wingo; W-Segura; W-Abt; W-Wosk; W-McCormick; W-Pascault
Wed., Jan 31
VS Santa Monica * Final L, 73-71
 
VS Santa Monica * Final W, 83-55
Thu., Feb 01
AT Orange Coast Postponed Postponed due to inclement weather ... Reschedule date TBA
Fri., Feb 02
VS Ventura Final L, 7-4 Rescheduled rom Feb. 1
 
VS Canyons Intersquad Meet # @ Cougar Natatorium FINAL
Sat., Feb 03
AT Allan Hancock Final W, 3-1
 
VS LA Valley * Final W, 103-74
 
VS LA Valley * ^ Final L, 81-70
Tue., Feb 06
AT Bakersfield * Final W, 5-3 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; L-Segura/Laurien; W-Abt/Wosk … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; DNF-Wingo; L-Segura; L-Abt; W-Wosk; W-McCormick
Wed., Feb 07
AT Bakersfield * Final - OT L, 69-65
 
AT Bakersfield * Final L, 80-64
Thu., Feb 08
VS Mt. San Jacinto Final L, 11-8 COC Tournament
 
AT Cypress Final L, 3-1 Tickets: $5.00 adults - Cash Only
 
AT LA Mission * Final W, 5-4 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; W-Segura/Laurien; L-Abt/Wosk … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; L-Wingo; W-Segura; L-Abt; W-Wosk; L-McCormick
Fri., Feb 09
VS Allan Hancock Final W, 6-3 Clash at Canyons Tournament
 
VS San Diego City Final - 5 innings W, 13-0
 
AT Battle of the Regions @ Bakersfield College FINAL Men NA / Women NA
Sat., Feb 10
VS Cosumnes River Final - 12 innings W, 2-1 Clash at Canyons - Santa Clarita, California
 
VS Citrus * Final L, 90-63
 
VS Reedley Final - 6 innings W, 8-0
 
VS WSC Preview / Larry Baratte Invite * @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) FINAL Women 10th / Men 7th
 
VS Citrus * Final W, 70-57
 
VS San Diego City Final W, 5-4 DOUBLES: W-Tamondong/Wingo; L-Laurien/Segura; W-Abt/McCormick … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; L-Wingo; L-Segura; L-Laurien; W-Abt; W-McCormick
 
VS American River Final L, 9-0 DOUBLES: L-Tamondong/Wingo; L-Segura/McCormick; L-Abt/Laurien … SINGLES: L-Tamondong; L-Wingo; L-Segura; L-Laurien; L-Abt; L-McCormick
Mon., Feb 12
VS WSC No. 1 hosted by Ventura * @ River Ridge Golf Course (Oxnard, CA) FINAL 1st (366) 1. Canyons (366) 2. Citrus (375) 3. Bakersfield (384) 4. SBCC (390) 5. Glendale (392) 6. Ventura (394) 7. Antelope Valley (426) 8. Allan Hancock (477) … CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES — Ethan Posthumus (68 - medalist); Alexis Benchelef (69 – 2nd); Hannes Yngve (75-T7th); Hugo Boyer (76-T12th); An-Chieh Tsai (78-T18th); Paul Grimonpon (79-T22nd)
Tue., Feb 13
AT Moorpark Final L, 1-0
 
VS Antelope Valley * Final W, 6-3 DOUBLES: L-Tamondong/Wingo; W-Segura/Laurien; W-Abt/McCormick … SINGLES: W-Tamondong; L-Wingo; W-Segura; L-Laurien; W-Abt; W-McCormick
Wed., Feb 14