Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Aug. 15 VS The Master's University # 7:00 PM PDT
  SCRIMMAGE
Wed., Aug. 17 VS The Master's University # 6:00 PM PDT
  SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Aug. 19 AT TBA # 10:00 AM PDT
  CERRITOS SCRIMMAGE
Sat., Aug. 20 VS Glendale # 9:00 AM PDT
  SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Aug. 26 AT Pasadena City Final L, 3-1
  AT Ventura Final W, 3-1
  AT Irvine Valley Final L, 3-0
  25-12, 25-20, 25-20
Sat., Aug. 27 VS Tahitian U20 National Team Final L, 2-1
Tue., Aug. 30 VS Moorpark Final W, 2-1
  VS Moorpark Final W, 5-0
Wed., Aug. 31 AT Long Beach Final W, 3-0
  13-25, 14-25, 21-25
Fri., Sep. 02 VS Moorpark College Invitational @ Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA) Women NA / Men 5th
  Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA)
  AT El Camino Final W, 3-0
  ECC Tri, 25-18, 25-13, 25-23
  VS Grossmont @ El Camino College Final W, 3-1
  ECC Tri, 23-25, 25-10, 25-18, 25-15
Sat., Sep. 03 AT Antelope Valley Final W, 44-13
Tue., Sep. 06 AT Sequoias Final L, 6-3
Wed., Sep. 07 VS Santa Barbara Final W, 3-0
  25-15, 25-18, 25-22
Fri., Sep. 09 VS Oxnard College Invitational @ Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA) Women NA / Men 6th
  Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA)
  AT San Diego Mesa Final L, 3-0
  SD Mesa Quad #1, 26-24, 25-20, 25-19
  VS MiraCosta @ Mesa College Final L, 3-2
  SD Mesa Quad #1, 25-17, 17-25, 25-22, 20-25, 15-5
  VS Taft Final L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 10 VS Cypress @ San Diego Mesa Colle Final L, 3-2
  SD Mesa Quad #2, 25-23, 18-25, 21-25, 25-21, 18-16
  VS Mt. San Jacinto @ San Diego Mesa Final W, 3-0
  SD Mesa Quad #2, 25-18, 25-12, 25-20
  VS Southwestern Final W, 43-7
Mon., Sep. 12 VS WSC No. 1 - Santa Barbara * @ Santa Barbara Golf Course (Santa Barbara, CA) FINAL 1st - (325)
  TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (325) 2. Santa Barbara (344) 3. Bakersfield (351) 4. Moorpark (374) 5. Allan Hancock (381) 6. Antelope Valley (382) 7. Citrus (437) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (77 - medalist); Flora Peugnet (79 – 2nd); Carla Menendez (82 – T5); Brooke Maxwell (87 – T10); Emma Tyni (95-T19); Ashley Cortez (112).
  VS West Hills Lemoore Final L, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 13 AT San Bernardino Valley Final W, 2-0
  SBVC Stadium
Wed., Sep. 14 VS Pasadena City Final L, 3-2
  15-25, 21-25, 25-20, 25-13, 15-12
Fri., Sep. 16 VS Golden West Invitational @ Huntington Central Park (Huntington Beach, CA) Women NA / Men 5th
  Huntington Central Park (Huntington Beach, CA)
  VS Long Beach Final T, 1-1
  VS Ventura Final L, 3-1
  22-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-18
Sat., Sep. 17 VS Napa Valley # @ Cerritos College 9:40 AM PDT
  So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
  VS MiraCosta # @ Cerritos College 12:00 PM PDT
  So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
  VS Fullerton Final L, 29-24
Sun., Sep. 18 VS Sequoias # @ Cerritos College 10:50 AM PDT
  So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
  VS Southwestern # @ Cerritos College 2:50 PM PDT
  So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Mon., Sep. 19 VS WSC No. 2 - Citrus * @ San Dimas Golf Course (San Dimas, CA) FINAL 1st - (347)
  TEAM SCORES - 1. Canyons (347) 2. Santa Barbara (355) 3. Bakersfield (362) 4. Moorpark (395) 5. Antelope Valley (401) 6. Citrus (409) 7. Allan Hancock (412) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (75 - medalist); Flora Peugnet (91-seventh); Carla Menendez (89-14th); Brooke Maxwell (92-15th); Emma Tyni (101-T20th); Ashley Cortez (107-T27th).
Tue., Sep. 20 AT Saddleback Final L, 4-2
  VS Cypress Final L, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 21 AT Moorpark Final L, 3-0
  27-25, 25-15, 25-22
Fri., Sep. 23 VS Southern California Preview @ Bakersfield College (Bakersfield, CA) Women 6th / Men 12th
  Bakersfield College (Bakersfield, CA)
  VS Santa Barbara Final L, 2-0
  VS LA Pierce Final W, 3-0
  25-11, 25-14, 25-21
  VS Santa Barbara Final L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 24 AT Palomar Final - OT L, 31-24
  Escondido High School / 1535 N Broadway, Escondido, 92026
Mon., Sep. 26 VS WSC No. 3 - Moorpark * @ Los Robles Greens (Thousand Oaks, CA) FINAL 1st - (342)
  TEAM SCORES 1. Canyons (342) 2. Bakersfield (357) 3. Santa Barbara (362) 4. Antelope Valley (374) 5. Moorpark (397) 6. Citrus (404) 7. Allan Hancock (406) — CANYONS INDIVIDUAL SCORES – Motoko Shimoji (73 - medalist); Carla Menendez (76-2nd); Brooke Maxwell (94-T9th); Flora Peugnet (99-19th).
Tue., Sep. 27 AT Allan Hancock Final T, 1-1
  AT LA Valley * Final W, 3-2
Wed., Sep. 28 AT Citrus * Final W, 3-0
  25-18, 25-16, 25-6
Fri., Sep. 30 VS Western State Conference Preview @ L.A. Pierce College (Woodland Hills, CA) 1 p.m.
  VS Glendale * Final W, 11-0
  VS Bakersfield * Final W, 3-0
  25-20, 30-28, 25-21
Sat., Oct. 01 AT Riverside Final L, 31-28
  Ramona High School / 7675 Magnolia Ave., Riverside 92504
Mon., Oct. 03 VS WSC No. 5 - (Neutral) * @ Woodley Lakes Golf Course (Van Nuys, CA) 11 a.m.
Next Event
Tue., Oct. 04 VS West LA * 4:00 PM PDT
  AT Chaffey 4:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 05 VS WSC No. 4 - Antelope Valley * @ Antelope Valley Country Club (Lancaster, CA) 11 a.m.
  AT Chaffey 2:00 PM PDT
  Cancelled 9/7 due to air quality/heat
  VS Santa Monica * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 07 AT Bakersfield * 4:00 PM PDT
  AT Glendale * 6:00 PM PDT
  VS LA Mission 6:00 PM PDT
Sun., Oct. 09 VS Central Coast Classic - Day 1 @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 10 VS Central Coast Classic - Day 2 @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 11 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 11 AT Bakersfield * 1:30 PM PDT
  VS Citrus * 6:00 PM PDT
Thu., Oct. 13 VS Bakersfield * 7:00 PM PDT
  HOMECOMING CELEBRATION
Fri., Oct. 14 VS Mt. SAC Invitational @ Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA) 10 a.m.
  Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)
  AT Santa Ana # 12:00 PM PDT
  SCRIMMAGE
  AT Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM PDT
  AT West LA * 6:00 PM PDT
  VS Citrus * 6:00 PM PDT
Mon., Oct. 17 VS WSC No. 6 - Allan Hancock * @ Santa Maria Country Club (Santa Maria, CA) 10 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 18 AT Antelope Valley * 12:30 PM PDT
  VS Santa Monica * 6:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 19 VS Antelope Valley * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 21 VS Western State Conference Championships @ Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA) 1 p.m.
  Arroyo Vista Community Park (Moorpark, CA)
  AT Taft 1:00 PM PDT
  VS LA Valley * 6:00 PM PDT
  VS Citrus * 6:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 22 AT Ventura # TBA
  SCRIMMAGE
  AT Allan Hancock * 2:00 PM PDT
  Military Appreciation Day | Free admission to all current and former military personnel with ID at gates
Mon., Oct. 24 VS WSC No. 7 - Bakersfield * @ Rio Bravo Country Club (Bakersfield, CA) 10 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 25 AT Glendale * 4:00 PM PDT
  AT Glendale * 6:30 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 26 VS WSC No. 8 - Canyons / WSC Finals - Day 1 * @ Buena Ventura Golf Course (Ventura, CA) 10 a.m.
  AT Bakersfield * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 28 AT West LA * 4:00 PM PDT
  AT Santa Monica * 6:00 PM PDT
  VS Bakersfield * 6:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 29 VS East Los Angeles * 6:00 PM PDT
Mon., Oct. 31 VS WSC No. 9 / WSC Finals - Day 2 * @ Buenaventura Golf Course (Ventura, CA) 10 a.m.
Tue., Nov. 01 AT Citrus * 3:00 PM PDT
  VS Bakersfield * 6:00 PM PDT
Wed., Nov. 02 VS Glendale * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Nov. 04 VS CCCAA Southern California Championships % @ Kern County Soccer Park (Bakersfield, CA) 10 a.m.
  AT Citrus * 3:00 PM PDT
  VS Cuyamaca 5:00 PM PDT
  Clash at Canyons
  VS Antelope Valley * 6:00 PM PDT
Sat., Nov. 05 VS TBA TBA
  Clash at Canyons
  AT Ventura * 6:00 PM PDT
  Student Veterans/Military Appreciation Night
Sun., Nov. 06 VS CCCAA Southern California Championships - Day 1 % @ TBA TBA
Mon., Nov. 07 VS CCCAA Southern California Championships - Day 2 % @ TBA TBA
Tue., Nov. 08 VS Chaffey 5:00 PM PST
  VS Antelope Valley * 6:00 PM PST
  SOPHOMORE NIGHT
Wed., Nov. 09 VS West LA * 6:00 PM PST
  SOPHOMORE NIGHT
Thu., Nov. 10 AT Santa Monica * 2:30 PM PST
  AT Irvine Valley 7:00 PM PST
  San Juan Hills Toyota Classic
Fri., Nov. 11 VS TBA @ West L.A. College TBA
  West L.A. Shootout
  AT TBA TBA
  San Juan Hills Toyota Classic
  AT Antelope Valley * 6:00 PM PST
  VS Glendale * 6:00 PM PST
  SOPHOMORE NIGHT
Sat., Nov. 12 VS TBA @ West L.A. College TBA
  West L.A. Shootout
  VS Long Beach * 6:00 PM PST
Sun., Nov. 13 VS CCCAA State Championships - Day 1 % @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 11 a.m.
  VS TBA @ West L.A. College TBA
  West L.A. Shootout
Mon., Nov. 14 VS CCCAA State Championships - Day 2 % @ Morro Bay Golf Course (Morro Bay, CA) 11 a.m.
Tue., Nov. 15 VS TBA 6:00 PM PST
  WSC Crossover
Wed., Nov. 16 VS Santa Barbara 5:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 19 VS CCCAA State Championships % @ Woodward Park (Fresno, CA) 10 a.m.
  Woodward Park (Fresno, CA)
  AT Chaffey 3:00 PM PST
Tue., Nov. 29 VS Long Beach 5:00 PM PST
Thu., Dec. 01 VS TBA @ College of the Sequoias TBA
  Gilcrest Tournament
Fri., Dec. 02 VS TBA @ College of the Sequoias TBA
  Gilcrest Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 VS TBA @ College of the Sequoias TBA
  Gilcrest Tournament
  VS San Diego Mesa 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Dec. 07 VS Palo Verde 7:00 PM PST
Tue., Dec. 13 AT Cypress 5:00 PM PST
Fri., Dec. 16 AT Rio Hondo 6:00 PM PST
Tue., Dec. 20 VS West Hills Lemoore 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Dec. 21 VS TBA @ Glendale College TBA
  Glendale Crossover
Thu., Dec. 22 VS TBA @ Glendale College TBA
  Glendale Crossover
  VS Allan Hancock @ Glendale College 3:00 PM PST
  Glendale Crossover
  AT LA Pierce 6:00 PM PST
Mon., Dec. 26 VS TBA @ East L.A. College TBA
  ELAC Okawa Classic
Tue., Dec. 27 VS TBA @ East L.A. College TBA
  ELAC Okawa Classic
Wed., Dec. 28 VS TBA @ East L.A. College TBA
  ELAC Okawa Classic
  VS Mt. San Antonio TBA
  Cougar Holiday Classic
Thu., Dec. 29 VS TBA TBA
  Cougar Holiday Classic
Wed., Jan. 04 VS LA Valley * 5:00 PM PST
  VS LA Valley * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 07 AT Bakersfield * 3:00 PM PST
  AT Bakersfield * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 11 VS Citrus * 5:00 PM PST
  VS Citrus * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 14 AT Antelope Valley * 5:00 PM PST
  AT Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 18 AT West LA * 5:00 PM PST
  AT West LA * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 21 VS Glendale * 3:00 PM PST
  VS Glendale * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 25 AT Santa Monica * 5:00 PM PST
  AT Santa Monica * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 28 AT LA Valley * 3:00 PM PST
  AT LA Valley * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 01 VS Bakersfield * 5:00 PM PST
  VS Bakersfield * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 04 AT Citrus * 3:00 PM PST
  AT Citrus * 5:30 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 08 VS Antelope Valley * 5:00 PM PST
  VS Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 11 VS West LA * 3:00 PM PST
  VS West LA * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 15 AT Glendale * 3:00 PM PST
  AT Glendale * 5:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 17 VS Santa Monica * 5:00 PM PST
  SOPHOMORE NIGHT
  VS Santa Monica * 7:00 PM PST
  SOPHOMORE NIGHT
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold