2023 College of the Canyons Swim & Dive Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Feb. 03 AT Canyons Intersquad Meet # TBA
  College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita, CA)
Fri., Feb. 10 AT WSC Preview * TBA
  Ventura College (Ventura, CA)
Sat., Feb. 18 AT WSC No. 1 * TBA
  Allan Hancock College (Santa Maria, CA)
Fri., Feb. 24 AT Mt. San Antonio College Invite Day 1 TBA
  Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)
Sat., Feb. 25 AT Mt. San Antonio College Invite Day 2 TBA
  Mt. San Antonio College (Walnut, CA)
Thu., Mar. 09 AT 44th Cuesta College Invite Day 1 TBA
  Cuesta College (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Fri., Mar. 10 AT 44th Cuesta College Invite Day 2 TBA
  Cuesta College (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Sat., Mar. 11 AT 44th Cuesta College Invite Day 3 TBA
  Cuesta College (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Sat., Mar. 18 AT WSC No. 2 * TBA
  L.A. Valley College (Valley Glen, CA)
Fri., Mar. 31 AT WSC No. 3 TBA
  College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita, CA)
Fri., Apr. 07 AT Pasadena Swimming Invitational Day 1 TBA
  Pasadena City College (Pasadena, CA)
Sat., Apr. 08 AT Pasadena Swimming Invitational Day 2 TBA
  Pasadena City College (Pasadena, CA)
Thu., Apr. 20 AT WSC Swim Championships Day 1 * TBA
  L.A. Valley College (Valley Glen, CA)
Fri., Apr. 21 AT WSC Swim Championships Day 2 * TBA
  L.A. Valley College (Valley Glen, CA)
Sat., Apr. 22 AT WSC Swim Championships Day 3 * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference