2021 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall
16-11
Pct
.593
Conf
10-2
Pct
.833
Streak
Lost 1
Home
7-5
Away
8-4
Neutral
1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 27 VS Irvine Valley 25-16, 25-20, 24-26, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 28 VS Long Beach 21-25, 25-23, 25-14, 21-25, 15-7 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 03 VS MiraCosta 21-25, 24-26, 26-24, 25-22, 16-14 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 AT El Camino 25-22, 25-15, 25-27, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
  VS Grossmont @ Torrance, Calif. ECC Quad, 25-17, 25-14, 17-25, 18-25, 17-15 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 AT San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tri, 21-25, 25-22, 25-18, 25-19 L, 3-1 Final
  VS Cypress @ San Diego Mesa Colle SD Mesa Tri, 25-23, 27-25, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 AT Ventura 25-17, 25-17, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 24 AT Santa Barbara 25-22, 25-12, 20-25, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 29 AT Bakersfield * 25-20, 25-12, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 13 AT West LA * 25-17, 25-14, 25-27, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 15 VS Citrus * 25-19, 25-9, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 18 VS Glendale * 25-16, 25-16, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 AT Antelope Valley * 25-18, 25-7, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 22 VS Bakersfield * 25-19, 12-25, 25-22, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 VS Moorpark 22-25, 25-23, 25-20, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 AT Santa Monica * 23-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 29 AT Glendale * 25-19, 25-20, 17-25, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Nov. 01 VS Santa Monica * 25-18, 25-16, 23-25, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 05 VS West LA * 25-23, 25-15, 25-11 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 10 AT Citrus * 25-18, 27-25, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 12 VS Antelope Valley * 25-9, 25-11, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 16 VS Ventura WSC Crossover, 25-17, 20-25, 16-25, 26-24, 15-12 W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 VS Mt. San Jacinto % SoCal Regional Play-In Round, 25-16, 22-25, 25-17, 23-25, 15-8 W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 AT Pasadena City % SoCal Regionals, Round 1 ... 25-20, 25-16, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 27 AT Ventura % SoCal Regionals, Round 2, 19-25, 16-25, 25-22, 25-18, 15-10 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 03 VS Feather River % @ Fresno City College L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold