Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results
Fri., Aug. 23 at Oxnard College Invitational Oxnard College (Oxnard, CA) Men 3rd / Women 5th
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ventura Invitational Arroyo Verde Park (Ventura, CA) Men 2nd / Women NA
Sat., Sep. 07 at Fresno Invitational Fairview Park (Fresno, CA) Men 13th / Women 9th
Fri., Sep. 13 at CCCAA Southern California Preview Mission Bay Park (San Diego, CA) Men 9th / Women NA
Fri., Sep. 27 at Bakersfield College Invitational Bakersfield College (Bakersfield, CA) Men 3rd / Women NA
Fri., Oct. 04 at Western State Conference Preview * Legg Lake (South El Monte, CA) Men 3rd / Women 6th
Fri., Oct. 11 at Moorpark 'Race & Roar' Moorpark College (Moorpark, CA) Cancelled
Fri., Oct. 25 at Western State Conference Championships * Fairbanks Park (San Luis Obispo, CA) Men 4th / Women 5th
Fri., Nov. 08 at CCCAA Southern California Championships % Mission Bay Park (San Diego, CA) Men 12th / Women 14th
Sat., Nov. 23 at CCCAA State Championships % Woodward Park (Fresno, CA) Men 18th / Women 19th
* Conference
% Postseason
Team Information