Top Bar Background
Header Background

2020 College of the Canyons Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Feb. 03 at WSC No. 1 hosted by Canyons * @ Valencia Country Club 10 a.m.
Mon., Feb. 10 at WSC No. 2 hosted by Glendale * @ Oakmont Country Club 9 a.m.
Mon., Feb. 17 at WSC No. 3 hosted by Santa Barbara * @ Alisal Ranch Golf Course 10 a.m.
Mon., Feb. 24 at Riverside City College Invitational @ Victoria Country Club (Riverside, CA) 11 a.m.
Mon., Mar. 02 at WSC No. 4 hosted by Bakersfield * @ Bakersfield Country Club 11 a.m.
Mon., Mar. 09 at WSC No. 5 hosted by Allan Hancock * @ Santa Maria Country Club 10 a.m.
Wed., Mar. 11 at Clash at the Coast @ Torrey Pines - North Course (La Jolla, CA) 12 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 16 at WSC No. 6 hosted by Antelope Valley * @ Antelope Valley Country Club 10 a.m.
Mon., Mar. 23 at WSC No. 7 hosted by Ventura * @ River Ridge Golf Course 9 a.m.
Fri., Mar. 27 at CCCAA SoCal Preview @ Olivas Link Golf Course (Oxnard, CA) 9 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 27 at WSC Finals (WSC No. 8 & 9) * @ Soule Park Golf Course (Ojai, CA) 7 a.m.
Sun., May. 03 at CCCAA SoCal Championships - Day 1 % @ Olivas Links Golf Course (Ventura, CA) 7 a.m.
Mon., May. 04 at CCCAA SoCal Championships - Day 2 % @ Olivas Links Golf Course (Ventura, CA) 7 a.m.
Sun., May. 10 at CCCAA State Championships - Day 1 % @ Bear Creek Golf Course (Murrieta, CA) 7 a.m.
Mon., May. 11 at CCCAA State Championships - Day 2 @ Bear Creek Golf Course (Murrieta, CA) 7 a.m.
* Conference
% Postseason
Team Information