2022 College of the Canyons Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 17 VS The Master's University # SCRIMMAGE 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Aug. 26 AT Ventura 5:30 PM PDT
Tue., Aug. 30 VS Moorpark 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 07 AT Chaffey 2:00 PM PDT
Tue., Sep. 13 AT San Bernardino Valley SBVC Stadium 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Sep. 16 VS Long Beach 6:00 PM PDT
Tue., Sep. 20 AT Saddleback 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Sep. 23 VS Santa Barbara 4:30 PM PDT
Tue., Sep. 27 AT LA Valley * 4:00 PM PDT
Fri., Sep. 30 VS Glendale * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 04 VS West LA * 4:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 07 AT Bakersfield * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 11 VS Citrus * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 14 AT Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 18 VS Santa Monica * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 21 VS LA Valley * 6:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 25 AT Glendale * 4:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 28 AT West LA * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Nov. 01 VS Bakersfield * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Nov. 04 AT Citrus * 3:00 PM PDT
Tue., Nov. 08 VS Antelope Valley * SOPHOMORE NIGHT 6:00 PM PST
Fri., Nov. 11 AT Santa Monica * 2:30 PM PST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Home events in bold